Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
> Aurélism
17 juillet 2007

8 random facts about myself

[Rules: Each participant posts eight random facts about themselves. Afterward, I'll tag eight more bloggers in their comments section.]

1. I am ornitophobic until the point that if I am walking in the street with someone, I can grab suddenly one's arm because I am scared of a pigeon coming in my direction

2. Eventhough I am a big girl, I still suck my thumb and call my mum when I am sick (but she does not come anymore...)

3. I drink a pot of camomille before going to bed like an old lady!

4. As a good French girl, if you want to please me, get me a bottle of Champagne as it is my favourite drink but the thing is that I cannot handle more than 1 big glass cause it makes me feel really drunk really fast

5. I have been living in England for 2 years and can never recall the melody of God Save the Queen

6. My sense of smell is highly developped

7. I am slightly hypermnesiac (opposite of amnesiac so I let you figure out what it means)

8. It is really rare for me to go to the cinema and not cry at some point...


As I hate passing on the hat to anyone, I let it to anyone who wants it :)

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité