Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
> Aurélism
7 décembre 2009

Bon voyage

Sorry but this title does not means I am going to leave the web to write elsewhere - this is just to mention and explain my recent silence as I recently moved country and even continent. And nope, I did not decide to go back to the old and so-called continent where is motherland but I crossed the pond to live in NYC. So I can wave to the place I was born straight from the bottom of the new island I decided to live in - same ocean, all good.

My neologism will now have a pinch of ketchup then - as I already swapped lifts for elevators. Some things though will remain the same and be sure that my water will remain sparkling... 

Publicité
Commentaires
C
BIL Castors and Wheels manufactures and Suppliers of castors, casters and pneumatic wheels. Great deals on castors, big savings on pneumatic wheels. Huge selection of castors for all applications.Next day delivery.
Publicité