Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
> Aurélism
31 mai 2007

Enigmation

After a month of negotiation with myself (and God knows that there are a lot of people in my head), I finally ended up with the following conclusion: why not? 
Why not revealing my last enigmation and admit that yes, oups, I did it again (everyone can appreciate the high level of intellectualism needed for this quote) I created a new blog with a tone that I would qualify as a bit more... Deep, or less shallow, it is up to you... If lots of you appreciate the tone of this webblog, don't worry, I am not gonna give up, but for not bothering you with what is lying in the depth of my brain, I needed a new space that I let you find out in this page (did you really expect me to tell you where it is? Naaaaaaaaaaaaaa!)  

clownwebok5

"The art of the clown is much deeper than what one can think. It is neither tragic, nor comic; it is the comic mirror of the tragedy and the tragic mirror of the comedy." - André Suarès

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité